Divine Bliss International

Sarva Loka Maa Guruji Poonamji created Divine Bliss to assist you to find your true purpose. A place where you can seek guidance to diagnose yourself of every illness and distress -mind, body, and spirit. It’s a place of light that will show you how you can open the light within you to become one with your true abundance of creativity. When this happens you become abundant materialistically, energetically, and emotionally. Abundance is leading a very fulfilling life in any way you would like. Divine Bliss is a non-profit dedicated to spread Guruji’s wisdom on the natural remedies to disease through positive thinking, healthy eating, and abundant living.

Upcoming Events
Wed, 29 May,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wed, 05 Jun,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tue, 12 Jun,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tue, 19 Jun,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thu, 20 Jun,  08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tue, 26 Jun,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tue, 03 Jul,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tue, 10 Jul,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tue, 17 Jul,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tue, 24 Jul,  07:00 PM - 09:00 PM